Library Dreamings

Home » technology » Technology, Equipment and all that stuff

Technology, Equipment and all that stuff

Seems I’m destined to continually have one IT issue or another on each and every course. If I’m not having to cope with a Citrix set up where 1 login is used for 9 PC so that the first person to login to an application or set up an application has their detail shown on the other PCs. I’m then having to also cope with a Projector that’s not working so I can’t show students what I’m doing.  I guess it’s all there to test me.

Leave a Reply

