Library Dreamings

Home » PD » On a non technology note

On a non technology note

Really had to think about what I wanted to do and achieve in libraries.  Have set myself some goals among them to update my blogs more regularly, read more books and investigate literacy topics more for my Literacy Meanderings blog.  The other objective is to do more study – looking at doing an MBA or other management type degree but also to look at other options with professional development provided for by ALIA.

I guess I’m in for a busy time between settling in kids at school – Year 3 and kindy – and possibly more study.  I’m also feeling like I need a career change so things might happen on that end as well.

Leave a Reply

